Events

Koha Upgrades: Upgrade Webinars are Coming!

Webinars

Webinars will be held on Thursday, July 18th, and Tuesday, July 24th. Registration is required; the same content will be featured at both webinars. Both webinars will be recorded and available to view from our ByWater Solutions YouTube page.

What's New Webinar
Thursday, July 18, 2024
1:00 p.m. Eastern/ 12:00 p.m Central/ 11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Watch the Recording here.

--

What's New Webinar 2
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
3:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 p.m. Central/1:00 p.m. Mountain/ 12:00 p.m. Pacific

Register here for the What's New Webinar

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Here is a link to the What's New Webinar agenda!

Upgrade Resources

More Documentation for Koha 24.05

24.05 Koha Community Release Notes

More Documentation for Koha 23.11

23.11 Koha Community Release Notes

Monday Minutes Tutorial Videos

Read more by Kelly McElligott

Tags 23.11, 24.05