Koha News

Final Day of Koha-US 2020 Conference

Register to Attend Day Three

Day 3 of the conference will be held in the Conference Zoom Room. The link will be sent to registrants prior to the event. Register here for the Koha-US 2020 Conference.

Check out the full schedule of events. In case you missed out, the Koha-US site also has the links to the sessions and slides from the last two days of the conference.

Check out these sessions lead by some of our amazing partners!

Sandboxes

11:00am EST/8:00am PDT

Hosted by current Koha-US President, Lisette Scheer, of the Latah County Library District.

Acquisitions

12:00pm EST/9:00am PDT

Hosted by Rhonda Kuiper of the Round Rock Public Library.

Cataloging

12:30pm EST/9:30am PDT

Hosted by Heather Hernandez of the San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Research Center.

Consortia

1:00pm EST/10:00am PDT

Hosted by Bob Bennhoff of the Colorado Library Consortium (CLiC).

System Administration

1:30pm EST/10:30am PDT

Hosted by Ed Veal of the McKinney Public Library.

User Services

2:00pm EST/11:00am PDT

Hosted by Jill Kleven of the Pueblo City-County Library District.

Web Development

2:30 EST/11:30am PDT

Hosted by Lucas Gass of ByWater Solutions.

We hope to see you all there!

Read more by Kalleen Marquise

Tags KohaUS, koha