Koha News

2020 koha-US Annual Conference (Online)

This conference is offered free of charge!

Registration is now open for Koha-US’s 2020 Conference: Online Together!

Registration is free, helps us track participants, keeps you informed about conference-related matters, and gives you access to the Zoom Room for the Wednesday night social activity and Thursday’s Bug-a-Palooza!

Register today!

How to Watch

The first two days will be streamed for viewing via YouTube at www.youtube.com/kohaus.

  • Direct link to day 1 stream: youtu.be/QgyoXR8flRw
  • Direct link to day 2 stream: youtu.be/4nFiWEDQaMc
  • Day 3 of the conference will be held in our Zoom room. The link will be sent to registrants prior to the event.

Virtual Meetup

Join koha-US for networking and de-stressing on Wednesday evening, September 23rd, (4:00pm PDT, 5:00p MDT, 6:00p CDT, 7:00p EDT, 11:00p UTC). Even though we can't be together in person, we can share some time together virtually!

Schedule and Program

You can view the 3-day schedule for Tuesday, September 22nd, Wednesday, September 23rd, and Thursday, September 24th for Bug-a-Palooza!

Schedule and Program

Read more by Jessie Zairo

Tags koha-us