Koha Upgrades

Koha 21.11: Upgrade Webinars and Q&A

Thank you to everyone who joined us for this upgrade's What's New Webinars, where we showcased some of our favorite new features and enhancements in Koha 21.11! We will also hold two Q&A sessions about the exciting changes coming with the upgrade.

Webinars

Webinars were held on Tuesday, June 21 and Thursday, June 23. Recordings are below, and the webinar agenda is linked here.

This post will be updated with questions and answers from the webinars and Q&A sessions.

Q&A Sessions

We have two Q&A sessions scheduled to explore even more from 21.11! Registration is required, and you may join us for one or both sessions.

What's New Q&A 1:
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 4 p.m. Eastern/3 p.m. Central/ 2 p.m. Mountain/1 p.m. Pacific
Register for What's New Q&A 1


What's New Q&A 2:
Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 11 a.m. Eastern/10 a.m. Central/ 9 a.m. Mountain/8 a.m. Pacific
Register for What's New Q&A 2

Recordings will be linked here.

Looking for more 21.11? Find links to release notes, blog posts and more at our Koha 21.11 Upgrade Hub.

Read more by Sara Brown

Tags 21.11, upgrade webinars